The Original Music of Frank Bisciotti

Frank Bisciotti - Now EP

Frank Bisciotti's debut self-released album, Now EP, contains original music and lyrics written between 2002 and 2012 AD. Comprised of five original songs from the earliest part of Frank's musical career, Now EP provides just a taste of his personal musical compliations in its purest form.

In early 2016, Now EP was recorded at Studio 1311 with the production and engineering help from G. H. Brady and released in physical and digital form in April of 2016. The stripped-down acoustic vibe of this quintet of tunes was intentional, as Frank Bisciotti always envisioned his first original music release in this format. Now EP can be found everywhere you listen digitally!

Now EP notable featured placements:

  • "Far From the Routine" featured on 93.7 WSTW Hometown Heroes

  • "Now" NBC10 10!Show Singing Sensations Songwriter Finalist
  • "More Than Ever" featured on WHYY's House Concert series and Delaware Public Radio
Purchase Frank's Album "Now EP" on Amazon

Frank Bisciotti - NOW EP

Table of Contents:

  • Far from the Routine

  • Just Because
  • ​Now
  • More than Ever
  • Playing Games